Skip to main content |      |      
hindi version NIDM @ Facebook NIDM @ Twitter NIDM @ LinkedIn NIDM @ Youtube

Union Home Minister is the President of the Institute and Vice Chairman of the NDMA is its Vice President. Besides the Institute body comprises of 42 Members, which include Secretaries of various nodal Ministries and Departments of Government of India and State Governments and heads of national levels scientific, research and technical organizations, besides eminent scholars, scientists and practitioners.

The Institute has a Governing Body of 14 members chaired by Vice Chairman of National Disaster Management Authority. Union Home Secretary is the Vice Chairman of the Governing Body of the Institute.

The Institute has five Divisions besides a Training Cell. Executive Director of the Institute who is also the Member Secretary of the Institute and its Governing Body runs the day to day administration of the Institute.


NIDM Organogram

Sitemap  |  Photo Gallery  |  Videos  |  Tenders  |  Recruitment  |  Disclaimer  |  RTI  |  Contact Us  |  WIM
Site developed & maintained by IT Section-NIDM. This page was last modified on: 2/12/2018 3:42:58 PM